Applicants who have obtained a significant portion of their secondary education or their Bachelor’s degree or Master’s degree with English as the language of instruction in one of the following countries can be exempted from providing an English language test certificate: Australia, the UK, Ireland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, USA, New Zealand, South Africa or Canada. Find out more in the section “Admission Requirements”. If you have questions whether you might be exempt, please contact us.